Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 1926/1927

Results of games featuring West Ham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 6 6 50 36
Away 21 10 2 9 36 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 8 15 86 70
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1926 LEICESTER CITY H League D 3-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1926 Everton A League W 3-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Sep 1926 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1926 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-5 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1926 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1926 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1926 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 04 Oct 1926 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1926 BURY H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1926 Arsenal A League D 2-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1926 Sheffield United A League W 2-0 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1926 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1926 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1926 ASTON VILLA H League W 5-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1926 Cardiff City A League W 2-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1926 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1926 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1926 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1926 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1926 BIRMINGHAM H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1926 Birmingham A League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1926 Derby County A League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1927 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1927 Leicester City A League L 0-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1927 EVERTON H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1927 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1927 Sunderland A League W 3-2 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 Feb 1927 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1927 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1927 Bury A League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 07 Mar 1927 ARSENAL H League W 7-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1927 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1927 Manchester United A League W 3-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1927 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 4-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1927 Aston Villa A League W 5-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1927 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 1927 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1927 Burnley A League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 18 Apr 1927 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1927 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1927 Leeds United A League L 3-6 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1927 LIVERPOOL H League D 3-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table