Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 1992/1993

Results of games featuring West Ham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 16 6 2 50 17
Away 26 11 5 10 34 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 27 11 12 84 47
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sun 16 Aug 1992 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 1992 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1992 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1992 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1992 Peterborough United A League W 3-1 London Road     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1992 Bristol City A League W 5-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sun 20 Sep 1992 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 1992 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League Cup D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats  
Sun 27 Sep 1992 Portsmouth A League W 1-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sun 04 Oct 1992 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Wed 07 Oct 1992 Crewe Alexandra A League Cup L 0-2 Gresty Road     Stats  
Crewe Alexandra won 2-0 on aggregtate
Sun 11 Oct 1992 SUNDERLAND H League W 6-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1992 Bristol Rovers A League W 4-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1992 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1992 Cambridge United A League L 1-2 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 03 Nov 1992 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1992 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sun 15 Nov 1992 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1992 OXFORD UNITED H League W 5-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1992 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Fri 04 Dec 1992 Tranmere Rovers A League L 2-5 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1992 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sun 20 Dec 1992 Brentford A League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1992 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1992 LUTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1993 West Bromwich Albion A F.A. Cup W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats  
Sun 10 Jan 1993 Derby County A League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1993 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sun 24 Jan 1993 Barnsley A F.A. Cup L 1-4 Oakwell     Stats  
Wed 27 Jan 1993 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1993 Leicester City A League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1993 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 1993 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1993 Watford A League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sun 21 Feb 1993 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1993 Sunderland A League D 0-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1993 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1993 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1993 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1993 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1993 Oxford United A League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sun 28 Mar 1993 MILLWALL H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1993 Birmingham City A League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 07 Apr 1993 Southend United A League L 0-1 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sun 11 Apr 1993 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 1993 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1993 BRENTFORD H League W 4-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1993 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sun 02 May 1993 Swindon Town A League W 3-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1993 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table