Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hereford United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
52 11 6 9 5 7 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 6 5 14 24 44
Away 25 5 9 11 28 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 11 14 25 52 79
Click here to view Hereford United's complete league history View Hereford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Southend United A League L 0-1   5,105   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 BRENTFORD H League Cup W 1-0 Arquin 90+2 1,767   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 MORECAMBE H League L 0-3   2,045   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 0-4   1,609   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 AFC Wimbledon A League D 1-1 Facey 8 4,239   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Aston Villa A League Cup L 0-2   21,058   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0   6,342   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2011 AFC Bournemouth A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-4 Barkhuizen 12 2,489   Stats  
Sat 03 Sep 2011 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 1-0 Winnall 85 1,885   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-3 Barkhuizen 73 5,684   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League L 0-2   1,599   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 GILLINGHAM H League L 1-6 Winnall 87 1,848   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Cheltenham Town A League D 0-0   3,011   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-1   2,502   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Swindon Town A League D 3-3 Barkhuizen 67; Arquin 76; Pell 90 7,456   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Leslie 79; Barkhuizen 89 2,462   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 BARNET H League W 1-0 Elder 66 2,124   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 Northampton Town A League W 3-1 Elder 13; Leslie 20; Pell 71 3,643   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Torquay United A League L 0-2   2,459   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 CRAWLEY TOWN H League D 1-1 Barkhuizen 9 2,227   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 YEOVIL TOWN H F.A. Cup L 0-3   2,469   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 BURTON ALBION H League L 2-3 Purdie 19 (pen); Barkhuizen 34 2,136   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-1   3,591   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 2-3 Arquin 34; Facey 42 1,908   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Barkhuizen 67 6,531   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 PORT VALE H League L 1-2 Barkhuizen 55 3,097   Stats Table
Fri 30 Dec 2011 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League D 1-1 Arquin 5 2,057   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Burton Albion A League W 2-0 Evans 23; Arquin 78 3,322   Stats Table
Tue 10 Jan 2012 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-2 Facey 49 2,411   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 1-0 Arquin 39 1,732   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Oxford United A League D 2-2 Duberry 32 (og), 86 (og) 6,630   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-2   3,515   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 1-1 Facey 12 2,607   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Aldershot Town A League L 0-1   1,871   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-2 Purdie 65 3,068   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Bradford City A League D 1-1 Anthony 82 17,014   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 Gillingham A League L 4-5 Purdie 4 (pen); Barkhuizen 7, 70; Evans 80 3,784   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 AFC WIMBLEDON H League W 2-1 Taylor 18; Barkhuizen 34 2,147   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Macclesfield Town A League D 2-2 Evans 1, 26 1,676   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Morecambe A League W 1-0 Taylor 27 1,653   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 2-3 Arquin 45 (pen); Elder 88 2,456   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Port Vale A League L 0-1   3,959   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1   2,326   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Rotherham United A League L 0-1   3,237   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Barkhuizen 52 4,597   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Accrington Stanley A League L 1-2 Evans 57 1,749   Stats Table
Fri 13 Apr 2012 Barnet A League D 1-1 Facey 11 3,189   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 0-0   2,970   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Crawley Town A League W 3-0 Colbeck 55; Arquin 77, 83 4,615   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 3-2 Facey 11; Pell 36 (pen); Purdie 40 5,143   Stats Table