Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Morecambe's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
68 6 9 9 13 16 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 6 7 12 34 33
Away 25 9 8 8 34 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 15 15 20 68 63
Click here to view Morecambe's complete league history View Morecambe's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 BARNET H League L 0-1   1,874   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Barnsley A League Cup W 2-0 Carlton 49; Ellison 86 4,331   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Hereford United A League W 3-0 Carlton 37; Jevons 45; Drummond 65 2,045   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Cheltenham Town A League W 2-1 Fenton 61; Ellison 90+2 2,035   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League W 2-0 Ellison 8; Alessandra 79 1,833   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Millwall A League Cup L 0-2   3,443   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Northampton Town A League W 2-0 Jevons 15; Wilson 25 (pen) 4,016   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Reid 57 4,025   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 CRAWLEY TOWN H League W 6-0 Carlton 9, 62, 72; Fenton 22; Ellison 69;
Wilson 84 (pen)
2,054   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Macclesfield Town A League D 1-1 Carlton 16 1,527   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 2-1 Carlton 47; Drummond 54 1,728   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 2-3 Price 57; Ellison 63 2,583   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Ellison 82 2,207   Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Jevons 83; Ellison 90+2 4,385   Stats  
Preston North End won 7-6 on penalties
Sat 08 Oct 2011 AFC WIMBLEDON H League L 1-2 Drummond 20 2,631   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Southend United A League D 1-1 Jevons 53 9,782   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Port Vale A League W 4-0 Price 27; Alessandra 37; Wilson 87 (pen);
Fleming 90
5,004   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 3-3 McDonald 3; Wilson 28 (pen), 37 (pen) 3,012   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Hunter 8; Ellison 68 2,067   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Fenton 90+4 5,409   Stats Table
Sun 13 Nov 2011 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Wilson 62 (pen) 4,160   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-2 Ellison 69 2,169   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-2   5,623   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 OXFORD UNITED H League D 0-0   1,914   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Swindon Town A League L 0-3   7,116   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League L 1-2 Drummond 55 2,569   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 BURTON ALBION H League D 2-2 Alessandra 31; McDonald 68 1,810   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Crewe Alexandra A League W 1-0 Ellison 28 3,840   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-2 Ellison 81 1,879   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Bradford City A League D 2-2 Davies 86 (og); Ellison 90+1 10,065   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 1-2 Jevons 88 1,800   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Ellison 88 5,381   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Carlton 56 1,316   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 AFC Wimbledon A League D 1-1 McDonald 52 3,964   Stats Table
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Crawley Town A League D 1-1 Fleming 21 2,184   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Burrow 75 1,971   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League L 1-2 Ellison 26 1,246   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Aldershot Town A League L 0-1   2,381   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League W 3-1 Ellison 32, 55; Reid 48 1,207   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-1   1,653   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Barnet A League W 2-0 Ellison 42; Redshaw 63 1,536   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Accrington Stanley A League D 1-1 Carlton 70 1,924   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-1   2,175   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Oxford United A League W 2-1 Curran 3; Drummond 74 7,023   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1   3,011   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Burton Albion A League L 2-3 Burrow 45+3; Carlton 49 2,329   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 PORT VALE H League D 0-0   2,210   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Rotherham United A League L 2-3 Burrow 39; Redshaw 75 (pen) 2,876   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Burrow 51; Alessandra 70 2,313   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Gillingham A League L 0-2   4,382   Stats Table