Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



West Ham 1-0 Hull- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 17th December
West Ham 1-0 Burnley- Match Report
- West Ham United Wed 14th December
West Ham --- Arsenal- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 3rd December
West Ham 1-1 Stoke- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 5th November
West Ham 2-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- West Ham United Wed 26th October
West Ham 1-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 22nd October
West Ham 1-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 1st October
West Ham 0-3 Southampton- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 25th September
West Ham 1-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- West Ham United Wed 21st September
West Ham 2-4 Watford- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 10th September
West Ham 1-0 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 21st August
West Ham 3-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Ham United Tue 10th May
West Ham 1-4 Swansea- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 7th May
West Ham 3-1 Watford- Match Report
- West Ham United Wed 20th April
West Ham 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Ham United Wed 13th April
West Ham 3-3 Arsenal- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 9th April
West Ham 2-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 2nd April
Antonio earns West Ham victory
- West Ham United Wed 2nd March
West Ham 1-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 27th February
West Ham 2-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- West Ham United Tue 2nd February
West Ham 2-2 Man City- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 23rd January
West Ham 1-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 9th January
West Ham 2-0 Liverpool- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 2nd January
West Ham 2-1 Southampton- Match Report
- West Ham United Mon 28th December
West Ham 0-0 Stoke- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 12th December
West Ham 1-1 West Brom- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 29th November
West Ham 1-1 Everton- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 7th November
West Ham 2-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 24th October
West Ham 2-2 Norwich- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 26th September
West Ham 2-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- West Ham United Mon 14th September
West Ham 3-4 Bournemouth- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 22nd August
West Ham 1-2 Leicester- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 15th August
West Ham 1-2 Everton- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 16th May
West Ham 1-0 Burnley- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 2nd May
West Ham 1-1 Stoke- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 11th April
West Ham 1-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 21st March
West Ham 0-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- West Ham United Wed 4th March
West Ham 1-3 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 28th February
West Ham 1-1 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 8th February
West Ham 3-0 Hull- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 18th January
West Ham 2-2 Everton- Match Report
- West Ham United Tue 13th January
West Ham 1-1 West Brom- Match Report
- West Ham United Thu 1st January
West Ham 1-2 Arsenal- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 28th December
West Ham 2-0 Leicester- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 20th December
West Ham 3-1 Swansea- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 7th December
West Ham 1-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 29th November
West Ham 0-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 8th November
West Ham 2-1 Man City- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 25th October
West Ham 2-0 QPR- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 5th October
West Ham 3-1 Liverpool- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 20th September
West Ham 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- West Ham United Tue 26th August
West Ham 2-0 Spurs- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 3rd May
West Ham 1-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 6th April
West Ham 2-1 Hull- Match Report
- West Ham United Wed 26th March
West Ham 0-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 22nd March
West Ham 2-0 Norwich- Match Report
- West Ham United Tue 11th February
West Ham --- Swansea- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 1st February
West Ham 0-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 14th December
Liverpool 4-1 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sat 7th December
West Ham 3-0 Fulham- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 30th November
West Ham 0-3 Chelsea- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 23rd November
Norwich 3-1 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sat 9th November
West Ham 0-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 2nd November
Swansea 0-0 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sun 27th October
West Ham 1-3 Man City- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 19th October
West Ham 2-3 Everton- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 21st September
West Ham 0-1 Stoke- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 31st August
West Ham 2-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 17th August
West Ham 4-2 Reading- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 19th May
West Ham 0-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 4th May
West Ham 2-0 Wigan- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 20th April
West Ham 3-1 West Brom- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 30th March
West Ham 1-1 QPR- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 19th January
Man Utd 1-0 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Wed 16th January
Sunderland 3-0 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sat 12th January
West Ham 2-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 5th January
West Ham 2-1 Norwich- Match Report
- West Ham United Tue 1st January
Reading 1-0 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sat 29th December
West Ham 1-2 Everton- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 22nd December
West Brom 0-0 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sun 16th December
West Ham 2-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- West Ham United Sun 9th December
West Ham 3-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 1st December
Man Utd 1-0 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Wed 28th November
Tottenham 3-1 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sun 25th November
West Ham 1-1 Stoke- Match Report
- West Ham United Mon 19th November
Newcastle 0-1 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sun 11th November
West Ham 0-0 Man City- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 3rd November
Wigan 2-1 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sat 27th October
West Ham 4-1 Southampton- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 20th October
West Ham 1-3 Arsenal- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 6th October
West Ham 1-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 22nd September
Norwich 0-0 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sat 15th September
West Ham 3-0 Fulham- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 1st September
Swansea 3-0 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sat 25th August
West Ham 1-0 Aston Villa- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 18th August
Blackpool 1-2 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Sat 19th May
West Ham 3-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- West Ham United Mon 7th May
Cardiff 0-2 West Ham- Report
- West Ham United Thu 3rd May
West Ham 2-1 Hull- Match Report
- West Ham United Sat 28th April