Barney French

Another feature brought to you by footymad.net



Found a Bayer?
- West Ham United Tue 14th July
Duxbury: We Wont Cash In On Ash
- West Ham United Sun 3rd August
Ringo's New Deal
- West Ham United Tue 22nd July
Nani closes on Swiss star signing
- West Ham United Mon 21st July
Capello keeps faith in Ashton
- West Ham United Mon 9th June
Ashton signs new Hammers deal
- West Ham United Wed 4th June
Ashton talks scheduled
- West Ham United Tue 13th May
Rob Green's Charity Climb
- West Ham United Tue 8th April
Bondzo signs on
- West Ham United Tue 1st April
Terrific Tomka
- West Ham United Wed 26th March
Solano snubs stateside move for Hammers extension
- West Ham United Tue 18th March
Director of Football Confirmed
- West Ham United Sun 16th March
Red Hot Zamora Fueled By Fabulous Faubert
- West Ham United Wed 13th February
Red Card Overturned
- West Ham United Tue 12th February
CC taking aim at Europe
- West Ham United Mon 21st January
Argentinian striker trains with Hammers
- West Ham United Thu 10th January
Injury Update
- West Ham United Wed 9th January
Parker sidelined again
- West Ham United Wed 9th January
No rush for Faubert
- West Ham United Tue 8th January
Bellamy up and running
- West Ham United Mon 7th January
Zamora part of the plans
- West Ham United Fri 7th December
Faubert Return Edges Closer
- West Ham United Wed 28th November
Injury Concerns Ease
- West Ham United Sat 17th November
Bellamy Returns
- West Ham United Fri 28th September
Hammers Roundup
- West Ham United Thu 27th September
Bellamy Could Make Toon Clash
- West Ham United Fri 21st September
Parker's Return
- West Ham United Tue 11th September
Kieron Dyer completes move
- West Ham United Thu 16th August
Solano wants London switch
- West Ham United Mon 13th August
Dyer move back on?
- West Ham United Sat 11th August
Magnusson 'Could Not Believe' Newcastle Demands
- West Ham United Fri 10th August
Big Spenders at West Ham? Just Slack Journalism
- West Ham United Wed 8th August
Blow for Newcastle as West Ham refuse to meet Dyer deal
- West Ham United Sat 4th August
Dyer deal stalls as Ashley pulls in the purse strings
- West Ham United Sat 4th August
Light at the end of the tunnel
- West Ham United Thu 2nd August
Dyer on Home Straight
- West Ham United Thu 2nd August
It's Dyer or Smith but Hammers must up Dyer bid
- West Ham United Wed 1st August
Icelandic Connections
- West Ham United Tue 31st July
Waking the Giant
- West Ham United Mon 30th July
Curbishley calls for end to Lazy Journalism
- West Ham United Sun 29th July
Bow: I'll Welcome Back Dyer
- West Ham United Sun 29th July
New boys produce classy display
- West Ham United Sat 28th July
Bellamy Raising His Game
- West Ham United Sat 28th July
Neill's Scouse Snub Vindicated
- West Ham United Sat 28th July
Neill: 'I Will Lead With Immense Pride'
- West Ham United Fri 27th July
Bellamy relishing Deano back in action
- West Ham United Thu 26th July
Dyer's Dilemma
- West Ham United Wed 25th July
MSI Court Controversy
- West Ham United Tue 24th July
Reading Talks For Shorey
- West Ham United Tue 24th July
Curbs In Dyer Need
- West Ham United Tue 24th July
Ljungberg: 'I Want To Build A Great Team'
- West Ham United Mon 23rd July
Ljungberg In £3mil Switch
- West Ham United Mon 23rd July
Curbs Plans Barnes Swoop?
- West Ham United Mon 23rd July
2pm Press Conference to Unveil Ljungberg
- West Ham United Mon 23rd July
Anton: Happy To Fight For Place
- West Ham United Mon 23rd July
Ljungberg On Way?
- West Ham United Sun 22nd July
Faubert Out For 6 Months
- West Ham United Fri 20th July
At the Business End
- West Ham United Thu 19th July
Shorey: West Ham interest is 'flattering'
- West Ham United Thu 19th July
Bellamy Tipped To Shine
- West Ham United Wed 18th July
Faubert Injured
- West Ham United Wed 18th July
Harewood Joins Villa
- West Ham United Tue 17th July
O'Neill In For Second West Ham Reject
- West Ham United Mon 16th July
Appiah: Let Me Go
- West Ham United Wed 11th July
Benayoun's Backtrack
- West Ham United Wed 11th July
Bellamy Deal Done
- West Ham United Tue 10th July
Wales captain completes West Ham move
- West Ham United Sat 7th July
Mullins leaves for Charlton
- West Ham United Sat 7th July
Sir Geoff: Bellamy is "terrific talent"
- West Ham United Sat 7th July
Magnusson: No Decision On Tevez Without Us
- West Ham United Fri 6th July
Ashton targets friendly return
- West Ham United Thu 5th July
Tevez: Happy To Stay
- West Ham United Thu 5th July
Richard Wright signs
- West Ham United Thu 5th July
Nigel Cheerio-ker
- West Ham United Wed 4th July
Ashton and Upson join pre-season training
- West Ham United Tue 3rd July
Reo-Coker deal enters final phase?
- West Ham United Mon 2nd July
Curbs' Second Signing
- West Ham United Sun 1st July
Tevez turns down Inter
- West Ham United Fri 29th June
Liverpool to improve Yossi offer
- West Ham United Fri 22nd June
Harewood bid rejected
- West Ham United Mon 18th June
Sheffield United Shoot Themselves In The Foot
- West Ham United Sun 17th June
Benayoun interested in Liverpool
- West Ham United Thu 14th June
Curbs: Yossi will sign
- West Ham United Thu 7th June
Eggert confident on Tevez
- West Ham United Thu 7th June
Villa's £7mil Reo-Coker bid
- West Ham United Tue 5th June
Marlon Makes Way
- West Ham United Tue 5th June
Ashton seeing Owen specialist
- West Ham United Sun 3rd June
Did he jump or was he pushed?
- West Ham United Fri 1st June
Tevez not ruling out Hammers stay
- West Ham United Fri 1st June
West Ham table bid for Parker
- West Ham United Wed 30th May
Under 21 call-up for Noble
- West Ham United Wed 30th May
Green's called up
- West Ham United Sat 26th May
Reo-Coker requests transfer
- West Ham United Sat 26th May
Bobby Moore Stadium petition
- West Ham United Mon 21st May
3 points
- West Ham United Tue 10th April
Test out young Hammers Pards
- West Ham United Fri 8th December
Pards: we are United
- West Ham United Tue 5th September
Rejecting 15million for Reo-Coker Shows Hammers' New Attitude
- West Ham United Mon 4th September
Tevez: "I want to do well for West Ham"
- West Ham United Sat 2nd September
Zamora the scorer - Anton out for 3 months?
- West Ham United Mon 24th July

West Ham United Match Reports


Trending on the boards